Tom?

Jag är tom.. jag vet inte vad jag ska säga.. allt känns bara tomt tomt tomt i dag.. :/


Btw killar är som djur när dom blir kåta...




I hurt myself today To see if I still feel I focus on the pain The only thing that's real The needle tears a hole The old familiar sting I try to kill it all away But I remember everything  What have I become My sweetest friend? Everyone I know Goes away in the end  You could have it all My empire of dirt I will let you down I will make you hurt  I wear this crown of shit Upon my liar's chair Full of broken thoughts I cannot repair Beneath the stains of time The feelings disappear You are someone else I am still right here  What have I become My sweetest friend? Everyone I know Goes away in the end You could have it all My empire of dirt I will let you down I will make you hurt If I could start again A million miles away I would keep myself I would find a way.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0